Loading

Testimonials

What Our Clients Say

(Reviews pulled from Facebook)

https://www.facebook.com/pg/ACAutoworks/reviews/

  •   The best place ever!!! The people are great ,they don't bs you in anyway. I totally recommend to all of you, these people are very trustworthy, polite and respectful, I will always bring my car back to them! Thank you A&C Autoworks, you rock!!!!!!!

    thumb Michele Quinones Pepitone
    7/13/2015

      Malcolm is truly an honest and reliable mechanic. He answers all questions with patience and honesty. His work is always amazing. If you need an honest and trustworthy place for your automobile, A/C Autoworks is definitely that place!

    thumb Karma May Mucino
    1/04/2016

      Malcolm and his crew are wonderful; they truly are great guys. They certainly made my life easier when I was in a rough spot. They were up front & honest to work with, easy to schedule, early delivery, and reasonably priced. I certainly advise anyone needing anything done to call them first. It’s worth the time to just stop by for the tour of some beautiful rebuilt classic cars. Thanks Phil and Malcolm and his crew for everything! I do appreciate all your time and efforts. Wish I could give you more stars, you certainly deserve better than 5.

    thumb Scott DeLong
    3/03/2015

      This is a great place to bring your vehicle for all your needs. They are honest and fair. They don't sell you a bunch of stuff you don't need. Very fast and friendly!!!! Malcolm and his team do a great job getting me back on the road. They can do it all!!!

    thumb Brice Hoffman
    12/16/2016

      Thank you Malcolm for awesome service and top notch customer service. I have never had to wait past my given appointment time and all three of my vehicles are fixed right the first time.

    thumb David Baca
    1/13/2017

      Found this place through Groupon. Great service and great staff! I will be back!!! Quick, honest and reliable!

    thumb Janell Sampson
    6/10/2015

      My brother referred me to A&C Autoworks after I called him about my engine light coming on. I was told by another place it was probably my timing chain and would cost around $1200 to fix. With no appt. I took a chance and went up there. They got me right in. Apparently an exhaust leak and dirty oil ( had changed like a month ago, won't say where) caused this sensor to go off. Needless to say $124 dollars and 2 hours later I was on my way home. Will never go anywhere else again. I didn't get the name of the young man working for him, but both were extremely nice and told me exactly what they found. You have all my business from now on! Thank you Malcolm!

    thumb Lisa Sanders Karr
    8/07/2017

      Extremely happy to have found A & C Auto when I did. Originally from Michigan & moved away from my parents (where my dad would handle all of my car issues). Went to multiple mechanics before going to Malcolm. They would always try to overcharge me & tell me I needed repairs that I actually didn't. Malcolm is trustworthy, which is a huge thing for any women/people who don't know much about vehicles. He always told me exactly what I needed fixed & then would give suggestions for things that could be fixed in the future, but weren't entirely necessary at the time. Best prices around Colorado, extremely timely, and very personable. Highly recommend A & C Auto over any other auto shop!!

    thumb Emily Anne
    1/07/2017

      Terbaikkk

    thumb Malik Tanjong
    1/19/2014

      This place is great! I thought something was horribly wrong with my car and would cost me a ton of money, turns out it just needed a new battery, for minimal cost! That definitely made my day! He also fixed my brakes for half the price of what another shop quoted me. Malcolm is great and I trust his expertise with my car. I would highly recommend this auto shop!

    thumb Lisa Wilcox
    4/05/2016

      Amazing service! Saved the day! Called at the last minute when my husband was unable to replace my headlamp. Took my car right away and fixed it in a jiffy! Very fair price too!

    thumb Jessica Wildenberg Kurela
    2/24/2017

      Finding a honest mechanic that you can trust? Than I recommend highly that you go to A and C Auto works. Malcolm and the crew do amazing work on vehicles. They are just great bunch of guys that love to talk and joke around. We have been taking our vehicles to them for about two years and never had any problems.

    thumb Rhonda Dreiling
    2/21/2015
  •   Malcolm is Awesome! I've been going to A&C for over 3yrs now and I will never go anywhere else when it comes to my car. Thank you Malcolm! I highly recommend A&C Autoworks!

    thumb Judy Bell Lohnes
    6/19/2017

      We had taken our Jeep into Goodyear after noticing that we were losing antifreeze. They ran a diagnostic and visual check and told us that it was not an external leak, it was internal, and most likely the head gaskets. I went online to TRY and find an auto repair shop that was honest and had good customer reviews after looking at the dealership reviews (I was horrified). I didn't have much hope. I saw A&C Autoworks and was really impressed with the reviews they had on Yelp and Facebook, so decided to give them a try. Thank God I did. I didn't have a ride to drop off my Jeep, so they offered to take me back home. That was a huge plus for me. A couple of hours later I received a call from Malcolm giving me awesome news. It was not an internal leak. They ran the same test that Goodyear said they ran, and it showed no sign of an internal leak. It was the radiator. So I went from thinking I had to pay around $2K for new head gaskets, to finding out it was only going to be $450. I was floored that I had finally found an honest auto shop!!! I cannot thank Malcolm and his team enough for the honesty, kindness and help with getting me to and from the shop. Malcolm even worked late to get my Jeep ready for me. I would rate them a 10 if there were that many stars to choose. I will only take my Jeep and other car here from this point on. We were also given a little tour of some old cars that brought back many memories for my Mom who used to help my Dad rebuild old cars. What a great experience. You guys rock!!

    thumb Dolly Sherwood
    9/15/2016

      A&C Autoworks is a great place to go and if you want a mechanic crew that's is very honest and trustworthy I highly highly recommend Malcom and his crew. I'm beyond thankful for this Crew and great people! Go to them if you live somewhat by!

    thumb Scott Dreiling
    2/21/2015

      Finding a mechanic you can trust is a good thing! Malcolm and company do amazing work.

    thumb Timothy Grant
    12/23/2014

      Thank you Malcolm for awesome service and top notch customer service. I have never had to wait past my given appointment time and all three of my vehicles are fixed right the first time.

    thumb David Baca
    1/13/2017

      Found this place through Groupon. Great service and great staff! I will be back!!! Quick, honest and reliable!

    thumb Janell Sampson
    6/10/2015

      My brother referred me to A&C Autoworks after I called him about my engine light coming on. I was told by another place it was probably my timing chain and would cost around $1200 to fix. With no appt. I took a chance and went up there. They got me right in. Apparently an exhaust leak and dirty oil ( had changed like a month ago, won't say where) caused this sensor to go off. Needless to say $124 dollars and 2 hours later I was on my way home. Will never go anywhere else again. I didn't get the name of the young man working for him, but both were extremely nice and told me exactly what they found. You have all my business from now on! Thank you Malcolm!

    thumb Lisa Sanders Karr
    8/07/2017

      Extremely happy to have found A & C Auto when I did. Originally from Michigan & moved away from my parents (where my dad would handle all of my car issues). Went to multiple mechanics before going to Malcolm. They would always try to overcharge me & tell me I needed repairs that I actually didn't. Malcolm is trustworthy, which is a huge thing for any women/people who don't know much about vehicles. He always told me exactly what I needed fixed & then would give suggestions for things that could be fixed in the future, but weren't entirely necessary at the time. Best prices around Colorado, extremely timely, and very personable. Highly recommend A & C Auto over any other auto shop!!

    thumb Emily Anne
    1/07/2017

      Terbaikkk

    thumb Malik Tanjong
    1/19/2014

      This place is great! I thought something was horribly wrong with my car and would cost me a ton of money, turns out it just needed a new battery, for minimal cost! That definitely made my day! He also fixed my brakes for half the price of what another shop quoted me. Malcolm is great and I trust his expertise with my car. I would highly recommend this auto shop!

    thumb Lisa Wilcox
    4/05/2016

      Amazing service! Saved the day! Called at the last minute when my husband was unable to replace my headlamp. Took my car right away and fixed it in a jiffy! Very fair price too!

    thumb Jessica Wildenberg Kurela
    2/24/2017

      Finding a honest mechanic that you can trust? Than I recommend highly that you go to A and C Auto works. Malcolm and the crew do amazing work on vehicles. They are just great bunch of guys that love to talk and joke around. We have been taking our vehicles to them for about two years and never had any problems.

    thumb Rhonda Dreiling
    2/21/2015